Board of Directors

Edelblute, Laura (03-15-13)
President, Laura Edelblute
Licking Memorial Health Systems
ledelblute@lmhealth.org

Brian Elder 2015
Vice-President, Brian Elder
Park National Bank
belder@parknationalbank.com






Secretary, Rob Platte
Etna Township
rplatte@etnatownship.com

AmandaErwine
Treasurer, Amanda Erwine
State Farm Insurance
amanda.erwine.uyiy@statefarm.com

MarkSchilig
Past President, Mark Schillig
Southgate Corporation
mark@southgatecorporation.com

Director, Lisa Evenson
Liberty Christian Academy
levenson@libertychristianacademy.org

DanaMoore
Director, Dana Moore
Licking County Family YMCA
dana.ruble@lcfymca.org

PastorMichaelSadivar
Director, Pastor Michael Saldivar
Pataskala Grace Brethren Church
mrsaldivar@me.com






Director, Catherine Baird
All Ohio Title Agency, LLC
allohio@allohiotitlellc.com





Director, Terrie McDonald
Mr Appliance of Central Ohio
mrapplianceofco@yahoo.com