Skip to content

Board of Directors

Terrie_McDonald_2019_mediumthumb
Terrie McDonald

President

HER Realtors

terrie.mcdonald@herrealtors.com

Jeff_Rothweiler_mediumthumb
Jeffery Rothweiler

Vice President

Pataskala Public Library

jrothweiler@pataskalalibrary.org

Brian_Elder
Brian Elder

Past President

Park National Bank

belder@parknationalbank.com

Catherine Baird

Secretary

TransCounty Title Agency, LLC

Catherine@tcountytitle.com

AmandaErwine
Amanda Erwine

Treasurer

State Farm Insurance

amanda.erwine.uyiy@statefarm.com

Jeremy_Nestor_2018_200x200
Jeremy Nestor

Director

Quality Yard & Home Maintenance

jeremy@qualityyhm.com

Bud_CSBCrop_200x254
Bud Fassnacht

Director

Creekstone Benefits

bud@creekstonebenefits.com

Nathan_Yolles_2019_mediumthumb
Nathan Yolles

Director

Little Ceasers Pizza

nathan.yolles@gmail.com

Tom Cowher

Director

Capital Engine Co.

tecowher@capengco.com

Kelli Walker

Director

Walker Accounting & Tax, LLC

kelliwat@midohio.twcbc.com

Scroll To Top