Skip to content

Board of Directors

Jeff_Rothweiler_mediumthumb
Jeffery Rothweiler

President

Pataskala Public Library

jrothweiler@pataskalalibrary.org

Nathan_Yolles_2019_mediumthumb
Nathan Yolles

Vice President

Little Ceasers Pizza

nathan.yolles@gmail.com

Brian_Elder
Brian Elder

Past President

Park National Bank

belder@parknationalbank.com

Bud_CSBCrop_200x254
Bud Fassnacht

Secretary

Creekstone Benefits

bud@creekstonebenefits.com

AmandaErwine
Amanda Erwine

Treasurer

State Farm Insurance

amanda.erwine.uyiy@statefarm.com

Kelli Walker 2
Kelli Walker

Director

Walker Accounting & Tax, LLC

kelliwat@midohio.twcbc.com

Edelblute, Laura (03-15-13)
Laura Edelblute

Director

Licking Memorial Health Systems

ledelblute@lmhealth.org

 

John Erickson

Director

Park National Bank

John.Erickson@parknationalbank.com

 

Amy Hoovler

Director

Hoovler Financial & Insurance Service

ahoovler@hoovlerfinancial.com

Mark Klettlinger

Director

Heartland Bank

Mark.Klettlinger@Heartland.Bank

 

Staff

Diane Grove

Administrative Assistant

 

admin@pataskalachamber.com

Shelly Marie Ipacs

Administrative Assistant

 

office@pataskalachamber.com

Scroll To Top